Stacey E. Pickering, State Auditor (MS) 
Beth Wood, State Auditor (NC)
Daryl G. Purpera, Legislative Auditor (LA)
Past President:
Stephen M. Eells, State Auditor (NJ)
Suzanne Bump, Auditor of the Commonwealth (MA)
Martha Mavredes, Auditor of Public Accounts (VA)

Greg S. Griffin, State Auditor (GA)

Annual Meeting Program
Stacey E. Pickering, State Auditor (MS)

Audit Standards & Reporting
Chair: Randy C. Roberts, Senior Technical Director, Office of the Auditor General (AZ)
Vice Chair: Staci Henshaw, Deputy Auditor of Public Accounts (VA)

Auditor Training
Chair: Amanda Bibby, Manager II, Department of Audits and Accounts (GA)
Vice Chair: Lizzie Scott, Professional Development Manager, Legislative Auditor's Office (LA)

Chair: Shelly Fanson, Audit Manager, Office of the Auditor General (MI)
Vice Chair: Karen Helderman, Audit Director, Office of the Auditor of Public Accounts (VA)

Excellence in Accountability Awards
Chair: Greg Hook, Deputy Legislative Auditor (MD)
Vice Chair: Rocky Cooper, Audit Supervisor, Office of the Legislative Auditor (NV)

Human Resources
Chair: Earle Powell, Director, Legislative Audit Council (SC)
Vice Chair: John C. Geragosian, State Auditor (CT)

Chair: Elaine M. Howle, State Auditor (CA)

Peer Review
Chair: Greg Griffin, State Auditor (GA)
Vice Chair: Deborah Loveless, Director, Office of the Comptroller of the Treasury (TN)

Performance Audit
Chair: Daryl Purpera, Legislative Auditor (LA)
Vice Chair: Scott E. Frank, Director of Performance Audit, Office of the State Auditor (WA)

Chair: Roger Norman, Legislative Auditor (AR)

Single Audit
Chair: Martha S. Mavredes, Auditor of Public Accounts (VA)
Vice Chair: Sherrill Norman, State Auditor (FL)

Time and Place
Chair: Beth Wood, State Auditor (NC)

William R. Snodgrass Award
Chair: Stacey Pickering, State Auditor (MS)

The NASACT Community

NASACT serves as the premier organization working to bring together state auditors, state comptrollers and state treasurers to cooperatively address government financial management issues. NASACT also manages two secretariats - the National State Auditors Association (NSAA) and the National Association of State Comptrollers (NASC). Both NSAA and NASC are included under the umbrella of NASACT’s budget and utilize staff hired by NASACT.