Executive Committee 

President: Stacy Neal, Director of Accounting (MO)
Vice President: Brandon Woolf, State Controller (ID)
Secretary/Treasurer: Lynne Bajema, State Comptroller (OK)
Immediate Past President: Alan Skelton, State Accounting Officer (GA)
Doug Cotnoir, State Controller (ME)
Cheryl Grey, Admininstator - State Financial Services Division (MT)
Bob Jaros, State Controller (CO)
Robert Hamilton, Manager of Statewide Accounting (OR)

Advisory Committee for State Comptrollers: Technical Activities and Functions
Chair: Rob Hamilton, Manager of Statewide Accounting (OR)

Committee on Accounting and Financial Reporting
Chair: Lynne Bajema, State Comptroller (OK)
Vice Chair: Peter Keenan, State Controller (RI)

Committee on the Financial Plan
Lynne Bajema, State Comptroller (OK)

Committee on Outreach
Chair: Cheryl Grey, Administrator - State Financial Services Division (MT)

Constitution and Bylaws Committee
Chair: John Reidhead, Director - Division of Finance (UT)

Emerging Leaders Conference Committee
Co-Chair: Kris Martins, Deputy State Accounting Officer (GA)
Co-Chair: Steve Nielson, Senior Financial Consultant (WA)

Nominating Committee
Chair: Alan Skelton, State Accounting Officer (GA)

Program Committee
Chair: Brandon Woolf, State Controller (ID) 

Resolutions Committee
Chair: Richard Eckstrom, Comptroller General (SC)

Site Committee
Chair: Clark Partridge, State Comptroller (AZ)

Information Sharing Groups

State Government Payroll
Co-Chair: Steve Nielson, Senior Financial Consultant, Office of Financial Management (WA)
Co-Chair: Jeremy Piggott, Director of the Tax & Payroll Reporting Division, Office of Financial Management (MI)

ravel and Purchase Card
Co-Chair: Patti Everill, Senior Financial Specialist, Office of the State Controller (ID)
Co-Chair: Michelle Oliver, Financial Administrator, Department of Financial Services (FL)

User Groups

CGI ERP Group Chair:  Doug Cotnoir, State Controller (ME)
Oracle PeopleSoft ERP Chair:  Jim Kennedy, Senior Deputy Director of Operations (OH)
Workiva Group Chair:  Howard Merkowitz, Deputy Comptroller (MA)

The NASACT Community

NASACT serves as the premier organization working to bring together state auditors, state comptrollers and state treasurers to cooperatively address government financial management issues. NASACT also manages two secretariats - the National State Auditors Association (NSAA) and the National Association of State Comptrollers (NASC). Both NSAA and NASC are included under the umbrella of NASACT’s budget and utilize staff hired by NASACT.