Staff Directory

Headquarters Office

449 Lewis Hargett Circle
Suite 290
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: (859) 276-1147
Fax: (859) 278-0507

R. Kinney Poynter, CPA
Executive Director
Sherri Rowland, CPA
NSAA Association Director
Kimberly O'Ryan, CPA
NASC Association Director
Amber Anthony
Professional Education Coordinator
Vicki Faro
Administrative Assistant
Glenda Johnson
Communications Manager
Donna Maloy
Conference Manager
Lori Slagle
Finance Manager
Kathleen Young, CMP
Peer Review and Training Coordinator

Washington Office

444 N. Capitol Street, NW, Suite 548
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 624-5451
Fax: (202) 624-5473
Cornelia Chebinou
Washington Director
Neal Hutchko
Policy Analyst
Tanya Grayson
Administrative Assistant

The NASACT Community

NASACT serves as the premier organization working to bring together state auditors, state comptrollers and state treasurers to cooperatively address government financial management issues. NASACT also manages two secretariats - the National State Auditors Association (NSAA) and the National Association of State Comptrollers (NASC). Both NSAA and NASC are included under the umbrella of NASACT’s budget and utilize staff hired by NASACT.