NSAA Elects New Executive Committee
Section: NSAA

Shown above, left to right: April Renfro (ID), Sherrill Norman (FL), Doug Ringler (MI), Earle Powell (SC), John Geragosian (CT) and Greg Griffin (GA)

At a business meeting held June 9 at the 2023 NSAA Annual Conference in Atlanta, Georgia, NSAA members elected a new Executive Committee. The committee's term began immediately and will run through the next election in June 2023. Serving on this year's committee are:
  • President: John Geragosian, State Auditor (CT)
  • President-Elect: April Renfro, Legislative Auditor (ID)
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Doug Ringler, Auditor General (MI)
  • Immediate Past President: Greg Griffin, State Auditor (GA)
  • Pat McCarthy, State Auditor (WA)
  • Earle Powell, Legislative Auditor (SC)
  • Sherrill Norman, Auditor General (FL)